Little Mix took to Twitter after their pastel blue performance on the UK Teen Awards to announce the official tracklist for their most honest album yet, Glory Days. Just from the titles alone, we can tell that the girls were not kidding when they said that the album will have more sass than current #1 on the charts single “Shout Out To My Ex”.


  1. Shout Out to My Ex
  2. Touch
  3. F.U
  4. Oops (feat. Charlie Puth)
  5. You Gotta Not
  6. Down & Dirty
  7. Power
  8. Your Love
  9. Nobody Like You
  10. No More Sad Songs
  11. Private Show
  12. Nothing Else Matters

Deluxe Concert Film Edition

  1. Beep Beep
  2. Freak
  3. Touch (Acoustic)
  4. Get Weird Tour Live from Wembley Arena – DVD