Little Mix are once again hitting the road! Fall of 2017, the “Shout Out To My Ex” singers will be heading out on the Glory Days Tour, a 14 date tour spanning the UK & Ireland, with a few dates consisting of two shows.

Mixers can get access to pre-sale by pre-ordering Glory Days from the Little Mix official store. The pre-order offers various packages available now!
Pre-sale will launch October 19th, while general goes on sale October 21th. Get yours now on store.little-mix.com and check below for the dates!

 

 

The fine print: Pre-order* any album format by 6pm BST Tuesday 18th Oct 2016, to get exclusive priority access to The Glory Days Tour Pre-sale.  You will be sent an email by midnight Tuesday 18th Oct 2016 which will give you details on how to access priority tickets for the tour presale starting 9am BST Wednesday 19th Oct 2016 and your unique code.  Each code will be able to purchase a maximum of 4 tickets.  

 

Sheffield Arena – Fri 27th & Sat 28th October 2017

Liverpool Echo Arena – Wed 1st November 2017

Newcastle Arena – Sat 4th November 2017

Glasgow The SSE Hydro – Fri 10th & Sat 11th November 2017

Leeds First Direct Arena – Mon 13th November 2017

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Wed 15th November 2017

Birmingham Genting Arena – Sat 18th November 2017

Manchester Arena – Mon 20th & Tues 21st November 2017

London The O2 – Sat 25th November 2017

(More dates to be announced!)