April 9th, 2021 – Multi-Platinum DC trio SHAED – who has surpassed 2 BILLION streams worldwide – released their new single “Osaka” today with a beautiful music video created by visual artist Puks of Kmotion Designs. Inspired by a 2019 trip where the band performed to one of the biggest crowds of their career at Summer Sonic Japan, “Osaka” sees SHAED paying homage to the incredible culture and magical scenery that they fell in love with.


High Dive is available for pre-order HERE, with a portion of proceeds being donated to mental health organization Teen Line. For all up-to-date information on new music and performances, stay tuned to www.shaedband.com.

High Dive – Out 5/14/2021
1. Dizzy
2. Osaka
3. Part Time Psycho (feat Two Feet)
4. High Dive
5. I Know Nothing
6. Once Upon a Time
7. Colorful
8. Trampoline (feat. ZAYN)
9. No Other Way
10. Wish we Had Longer
11. Visible Woman
12. Six In The Morning


Stay in Touch w/ SHAED
Official Website | Instagram | Twitter | TikTok | YouTube | Facebook